How Are We Doing?

If you’d like to hear about what we do here at Cartersville Trucks from someone other than one of our employees, then you’ve come to the right page. These testimonials are from customers who have spent time working with us here at Cartersville Trucks and wanted to share what a positive experience they enjoyed. And if you’ve already done business with us and are looking to let everyone else know what you think, then go ahead and leave a testimonial of your own.

33 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
31
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
It’s hard to review Cartersville Trucks, and not seem biased. Straight up, honest, dedicated, and wanting to do anything to earn your business. Phenomenal guys to work with. The entire staff is very knowledgeable about everything they have. By far the easiest guys to work with. Their standard is unlike any I’ve ever experienced from a dealership. They want what’s best for you, that’s it. Genuine staff, kind, excited. You will regret not doing business with Cartersville Trucks!!
Blake McKenzie
2020-09-04
Everyone at Cartersville Trucks is awesome. I got a very nice deisel for a great price. If you are looking for a used deisel that's the place to go.
Casey Cantrell
2017-06-10
This is the only place I would buy a diesel from. George and Eugenia are both amazing folks
Jared Parrish
2020-09-02
Can't say enough about George and his mother, stand behind what the sale! Great and easy to do business with and very good prices! They go above and beyond what any other dealerships do to make things right and customer satisfied! Excellent A++++++ across the board! Will be back to purchase another truck! NSP FARMS LLC
Nate Pettitt
2020-09-19
Very friendly staff and excellant prices on trucks. They are honest and were great to work with.
Derek Fowler
2020-07-04
George and Dustin were the two most accommodating salesmen I’ve ever dealt with. A friend recommended them to me and I couldn’t have been happier with the experience. These guys know trucks and will take care of your diesel truck needs.
Michael Bradberry
2020-06-17
Outstanding customer service! Very upfront with pricing and willing to help in any way possible! Couldn’t be happier with my 2013 f250! Will buy from them again!
Jeremiah Jones
2020-02-01
Too bad they don’t have 8 Stars.?? I can’t say enough about George and his mother and how professional they were. Hands down the best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle. They also support 1st Responders, and are giving discounts to 1st Responders through the end of 2019. Highly recommend giving a try if you’re in the market for a solid diesel truck. Thanks George and Mama. #Cartersvilletrucksbacktheblue.
jeff walker
2019-09-26
Great service and affordable price’s! I will definitely recommend my friends and family.. Thank you George!
Andre Wolliston
2019-10-15
I purchased a 2014 duramax from them a month ago. I've been very pleased with it. Excellent people to deal with and very honest. Would highly recommend them to anyone.
Joshua Sims
2020-06-02